Tokai bus official homepage

  1. Tokai bus > Collection of links
Collection of links


Various places throughout Izu tourist association
Each Izu ground tourist facility
JR Central

Izu area means of transportation
Odakyu group means of transportation
 


Various places throughout Izu tourist association

Atami City Tourism Association http://www.ataminews.gr.jp/
Ito Tourism Association http://www.itospa.com/
Higashiizu Town Tourism Association http://www.e-izu.org/
Kawazu Town Tourism Association http://www.kawazu-onsen.com/
Kawazu hot-spring hotel association Tourism Association http://www.kawazu-onsen.com/ryokan/
Shimoda City Tourism Association http://shimoda-city.info/
Minamiizu Town Tourism Association http://www.minami-izu.jp/
Nishiizu Town Tourism Association http://www.nishiizu-kankou.com/
Matsuzaki-cho, Izu tourist association http://izumatsuzakinet.com/
Yugashima, Amagi tourist association http://www.amagigoe.jp/
Izu City Tourism Association http://www.izushi.info/
Izunokuni tourist association http://www.izunotabi.com/
Mishima City Tourism Association http://www.mishima-kankou.com/
Numazu City Tourism Association http://numazu-mirai.com/
Heda, Numazu-shi tourist association https://www.deep-heda.com/
Izu Oshima Tourism Association http://www.izu-oshima.or.jp/
To the page top

Each Izu ground tourist facility

20, Ikeda century Museum http://www.nichireki.co.jp/ikeda/
Izu music box building http://www.izu.fm/
Izu teddy bear museum http://www.teddynet.co.jp/
Antique jewelry museum http://www.antique-museum.com/
Yuzo Kayama museum http://www.kayama-yuzo-museum.com/
Nosaka otomata Museum http://www.automata.co.jp/
Museum of cat http://nekohaku.pandora.nu/
Doubtful boys and girls Museum http://ayashii.pandora.nu/
Ryosen-ji Temple treasure building http://www.izu.co.jp/~ryosenji/
Toi Kinzan http://www.toikinzan.com/
Izu Shaboten Koen http://www.shaboten.co.jp/
Atagawa banana crocodile garden http://www4.i-younet.ne.jp/~wanien/
Izu animal kingdom http://www.izu-kamori.jp/izu-biopark/
iZOO [Iseut] http://izoo.co.jp/
Izu Ocean Park diving center http://iop-dc.com/
Mitsu Izu Sea Paradise http://www.seapara.jp/
Izu guramparu park http://www.shaboten.co.jp/
Cycle sports center http://www.csc.or.jp/
Shuzenji Niji No Sato http://www.nijinosato.com/
Izunokuni panorama park http://www.panoramapark.co.jp/
Dogashima Malin http://www.izudougasima-yuransen.com/
Ito City fishermen's cooperative association http://www.jf-net.ne.jp/soitoshigyokyo/
To the page top

Izu area means of transportation

Tokai Kisen http://www.tokaikisen.co.jp/
Izukyu http://www.izukyu.co.jp/
Izuhakone Railway http://www.izuhakone.co.jp/
Fuji Kyuko http://www.fujikyu.co.jp/
Suruga Bay ferry
(S-Pulse Dream Ferry)
http://www.dream-ferry.co.jp/
To the page top

Odakyu group

Odakyu Electric Railway http://www.odakyu.jp/
Enoshima Electric Railway http://www.enoden.co.jp/
Hakone Tozan Railway http://hakone-tozan.co.jp/
Odakyu bus http://www.odakyubus.co.jp/
Odakyu Kotsu http://www.odakyu-koutsu.co.jp/
Odakyu travel http://www.odakyu-travel.co.jp/
Hakone Ropeway http://www.hakoneropeway.co.jp/
Tachikawa Bus http://www.tachikawabus.co.jp/
Kanagawa Chuo Kotsu http://www.kanachu.co.jp/
㈱Odakyu Building service http://www.odakyu-bs.co.jp/
㈱Odakyu financial center http://www.odakyu-financial.co.jp/

To the page top